PTO Committees

Click here to view Committee positions to sign up


Committee Committee Chair Committee Contact Info
President Managed Committees  
 Alumni Relations Committee  OPEN 
 Senior Scholarship Committee Eunice Chang
 SDMC, Shared Decision-Making Committee Link
 Wraparound Advisory Committee Jennifer Claridge
 FACE(Family And Community Engagement) Committee Susan Hawes
GATES (Gifted And Talented Education Supporters) Committee Jhansi Sethuraj
Freshmen Class
Sophomore Class   Elangovan Krishnan
Junior Class Kelli Fereday
Senior Class Mala Gupta
Fundraising Committees  
Friends & Family Fundraising  Rashada Ross  
Corporate Fundraising Kelli Fereday  
Crash Bash (Spring Social) 
Campus Beautification Claudia Molina   
Communications & IT Committees  
 Communications Committee Swapna Setty
Technology Committee Sowmmya Balakrishnan
Volunteer & Membership Committees  
College Readiness Committee Danielle Batchelor 
Membership/Directory Committee Lori Bullwinkel
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Committee Ana Maria Nicole
Special Events Committees  
Recruiting & Welcome Events Committee Andrea Acevedo
Student & Parent Socials Committee Bogar Ventura
Senior Celebration Elangovan Krishnan
Crash Bash (Spring Social)